Thank you to Elaine Jeremiah for the Seed of Light Award. Today’s nominee is

Pat Todoroff

There is only one rule for this award: pass it on!


Thank you to L. Marie for nominating me for the Wonderful Team Member Award. Today’s nominees are:

  1. Emily Witt
  2. Kate Sparks

The rules for the Wonderful Team Member Award, as I understand them, are as follows. To accept the award, simply follow the rules. If you’d rather not, that’s fine, too.

  1. Display the Logo
  2. Nominate 14 readers you appreciate.
  3. Announce the nominees, either all at once or over seven days.