MMM

Good morning (or afternoon or evening)! I hope you’re day is going well so far. Today I’m offering long AND short blips of mirth and music. After all, I want you to have time to go check out the stuff the other Mirth and Music Monday folks are posting. (We need a name. Can anyone think of a catchy name? I thought of Yummies, but I’m not sure about the implications of such a term.) The long videos are the ones I really wanted to share, but if you don’t have the 15 minutes (and 22 seconds) to watch them, the two below them add up to less than 4 minutes. 🙂

 

I LOVE this video. Especially the delivery of the last line. Possibly because I’ve never experienced this kind of, um… entertainment.

 

 

I don’t have much to say about this one, except that I don’t envy her the arthritis she’ll have in 10 years. Otherwise, it’s amazing.

 

 

And here are the short versions. The Cosby is nothing like the one I posted above, but it’s still Cosby. 🙂

 

 

 

I hope you found at least one of the videos to be worth watching. if you want to see some more funny and amazing videos, click on the smiley, blue frog-thing at the top of the right-hand menu. To play along, find something mirthful and something musical to post on your blog. Click on that same little, blue guy and look for the link labeled “add your link.”

