MMM

 

Hey there!

 

If you’re new to Mirth and Music Monday, let me give you the low down. Every week, a few other bloggers and I go through the long, arduous process of finding hilarious comedians, articles, etc. and breathtaking, interesting, or just plain nifty music. Then, every Monday,  we all link up using that little blue guy to your right there. All you have to do to access all this cool, is click on that froggy face. Great, isn’t it? We do all the work, you have all the fun.

Oh, who am I kidding? I LOVE researching for Mirth and Music Monday. It’s my favorite chore. 😀 (And, yes. I do put it on my chore list. That way, it’s legitimate procrastination. Er… work. Legitimate work. Moving on.) If you want to play along, go ahead and add extensive research to your to do list, put together your post, follow the smiley, and click “add your link”.

 

I sincerely hope no one will be offended by this first video. I am very, very familiar with life in racially charged areas, including the one Michael Jr. is talking about, so this struck me as hilarious.

 

 

And to celebrate diversity for no particular reason other than it goes well with the first video and I want to, I present DC Talk.

 

 

 

