MMM

That’s right! The King of Bling. Not the King of Rock or Pop. The King of Bling. There’ll be no Elvis or Michael Jackson for you today.

I’m sure you’re devastated.

Today I bring you a real king. Ladies and Gentlemen, I present the mirthful, musical, King Charles II! *cue applause track*

 

 

I must say, even not being a huge fan of the style, I hope that’s not what passes as rap in the U.K. I suppose it’s good enough for being (very) old school. The genre has come a long way in the last decade. Still…

If you could use a few more funny videos and some really amazing music, check out the little blue guy at the top of the right-had menu. He’ll take you to a menu of links just stuffed full of laughs and awesomeness. If you want to play along, post something mirthful and something musical on your blog, then link-up with that little blue guy so the rest of us know where to find you. 🙂

 

