MMM

Ah! You’re back. πŸ™‚ How lovely to see you. Before I tell you about today’s selections, let me encourage you to check out yesterday’s post. My friend, Alana Terry, is holding an epic Facebook party involving hundreds of dollars of free stuff, including a $100 gift card to Amazon or Target.

 

Now! On to the other fun stuff. πŸ™‚

I decided to go slightly edgey this week. This first clip is from Nazareth. I could give you some background on him, but I think this clip will be more fun without it.

 

Hopefully you weren’t offended by that. I figure if someone can use humor to gently point out the ridiculousness of stereotyping, all the more power to them. πŸ™‚

And now for some cutting-edge dance technology. If you haven’t seen this yet, you’re in for a treat. A couple heads-up for any parents out there: 1. I haven’t been able to catch all the lyrics in the song. I didn’t catch any blaring no-no’s, though. 2. The child yelling “mommy” is on the video. There is no need to jump up and search for your child. (Fooled me and both my eldest daughters.)

 

If you need (want) a few more laughs or could use a little more wow in your life, check out Mirth and Music posts by other bloggers by clicking on the smiley, blue fellow at the top of the sidebar. If you want to play along, post your own mirthful, musical selections then link-up via the same blue, smiley fellow so the rest of us know where to find you. πŸ™‚

DON’T FORGET TO CHECK OUT ALANA TERRY’S AMAZING FACEBOOK PARTY.

Alana Terry

