Hello there. You, like me, may have noticed that it is Monday, December 2nd, 2013. Unless you live across the International Date Line , in which case you’ve probably noticed that it is Tuesday 12-03-13, (or 03-12-13, depending how you write it in your culture).

Imagine my befuddlement, then, when I finished my day’s errands only to come home and find the post I published yesterday nowhere near my home page. Somehow or other, it traveled back in time last night and made it all the way to October. Granted, it’s a little more recent than the Ice Age. Nevertheless, *growl, grumble, grouch*

I do, in fact, have a Mirth and Music Monday post for you today. It’s right here.

I apologize for not catching the mistake earlier. Mondays are pretty crazy and I don’t often get the chance to sit down and do computer stuff until after 1:30. The MMM link is correct and will take you right to the post or you can click the Mirth and Music Monday banner below. (I don’t know about you, but I could use a little laugh about now. Think I’ll meet you there.)

 

MMM

 

