ROW80LogocopyWell, technically it’s February 14th, but scheduling posts is the way I roll. πŸ™‚ Here we go…

1. Edit 50 or more words 3 or more times a week.

Not yet. This will be typical, as Sunday through Wednesday are my busiest days.

2. Write 500 or more words per week.

See above. πŸ™‚

3. Read 1 or more chapters of non-writing research material per week.

Started. I was in the middle of a chapter, which I finished, when I set the goal. Half a chapter to go. πŸ™‚

Photo courtesy of NARA

Photo courtesy of NARA

4. Read 1 chapter of fiction per week but no more than 1 chapter per day. (Limits are important.)

Sadly, no. …Unless you count the books I read to my kids. In that case, yes!!! πŸ™‚ I haven’t decided which book to start reading for myself. I’m wavering between a new book or revisiting Jane Austen or Louisa May Alcott.

5. Read 2 self-publishing blog posts per week.

Not yet, but I have them picked out!

6. Post 1 non-WIPpet, non-MMM, non-ROW-80 something each week.

I’ll let you know Sunday. I post miscellany posts on Friday or Saturday.

7. Beta-read 1000 or more words per week.

See number 1. πŸ™‚

