MMM

Welcome back to Mirth and Music Monday, where we gather to encourage each other with laughter and song. If you want to join in, post something funny and something musical (they can be the same video, or not videos at all)Β  on your blog and follow that smiley blue fella on the right to add your link. Even if you aren’t able to play along, check out the other bloggers playing along. I can almost guarantee you’ll find something to brighten your day.

As for my offerings, I had a little trouble choosing this week. Nothing really caught my attention. As I’m running a little short on inspiration in general, I decided to pull out a post I’ve been keeping in my pocket for a while. Ladies and Gentlemen, please enjoy this little video on overcoming writer’s block.

 

Hopefully you got a little laugh and maybe a few ideas to file away to use on a mueseless day. To go with the previous writing-themed video, I present a lyric video of Francesca Battistelli’s Write Your Story.

 

That’s it for me. Don’t forget to visit the other MMM folks and check out what they have to offer. I hope you have a wonderful week!

