MMM

Welcome once again to Mirth and Music Monday. I hope you had a wonderful Good Friday, Waiting Day, and Resurrection Sunday. If you don’t celebrate them, I hope you had a nice weekend.

When I sat down to look for MMM videos, I noticed Indie Alaska had posted one about a piano player, so I decided to go with an Alaska theme this week. Themes are not necessary, however, if you wish to join in. Just post something funny and something musical (they can be the same video) and add your blog to the link-up (the frog on the right).

 

For this week’s funny, I present a popular Alaskan comic strip. If you decide to look it up, let me just warn you, not all the strips are kid-friendly. These are courtesy of Tundra Comics and used with permission.

121118 Tundra Chameleon Stinks

bicycle bear

DECOYS_2

 

And now, an Alaskan music video. It’s really a mini-documentary, but there is music playing in the background the whole time and it’s about a musician, so it sort of counts.

 

That’s it for me this week. Be sure to check out the other Mirth and Music Monday participants’ blogs. They’re sure to have something to make you smile. 🙂

