MMM

Happy Monday!

I’ve been reevaluating my routines lately. Not because it’s the new year. It’s just something I do now and then. Of course, writing is supposed to be, and is, one of the major components of my life. So, this week, I decided to share some writing themed videos.

 

 

Although I don’t write music, I think it’s important to note musicians do suffer from writer’s block as much as we novelists, poets, and non-fiction folks. Choosing the instrument to play, for example, is as vital as choosing the right word in writing. Otherwise, your epic theme song may be, erm… not so epic.

 

 

And here’s a bonus for those of you who might be stuck in your writing right now.

 

Mirth and Music Monday is a weekly blog hop to help cheer up your return to the daily grind. Click on the cute blue froggy to the right to find more procrastination fodder fun or join in. Joining is easy. Find something funny and something musical to post of your blog (they can be the same video) and link up. My thanks to Rose D’Andrea for being an awesome MMM hostess!

