MMM

Happy Monday!

 

I hope your week went well. For those of you who’ll be celebrating, Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

I tried to find the Fractured Fairy Tale featuring a leprechaun, but I couldn’t remember the title. My searches came up cold, but I stumbled on this one and thought the two little men sort of approximated leprechauns.

 

 

And to go with it, here’s a more traditional take on Red Riding Hood.

 

 

Mirth and Music Monday is a weekly blog hop to help cheer up your return to the daily grind. Click on the cute blue froggy to the right to find more procrastination fodder fun or join in. Joining is easy. Find something funny and something musical to post of your blog (they can be the same video) and link up. My thanks to Rose D’Andrea for being an awesome MMM hostess!

