Life was a little too blargy for me to get a Mirth and Music Monday post done this week, but Rose D’Andrea found a great little video.

Rose's Road

It’s been a crazy week, and an ever crazier weekend. The craziness isn’t going to be done for at least a couple more days. Then, I think it would be wise for this mama to send her husband and baby off for a walk and go take a nap. Ugh. One full day at home is going to look so nice after all this. lol

This video kinda, sorta has the feeling of these past few days. With a giggle here and there.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Hl6NDRvYy4

We’ve all seen that mom, right? The statuesque, got it together deer? Yeah. I am so not her. I’m not really either of the snails, either, more of a combo of the two. Most of my day is preventing a small creature (my 16 month daughter) from trying stunts like climbing the shelving unit and spelunking under the bathroom sink.

She certainly keeps me on my…

View original post 39 more words

